Webinar

Moxy Device

Using NIRS to Optimize and Individualize Hypertrophy Training

Please accept preferences, statistics, marketing cookies to watch this video.

EvanPeikonTrainingThinkTank

“In the past few years, there has been a wealth of training literature that has improved our understanding of how to train for hypertrophy. However, this literature also poses many questions that have yet to be answered. NIRS may give us a lens through which we can answer those questions, as well as a practical way to optimize and individualize training intensity, acute and chronic training loads, and exercise selection.”
– Evan Peikon – Training Think Tank

Evan will present the science behind hypertrophy training and give practical examples of where Moxy provides data that allows the trainer to prescribe workouts with more predicable outcomes.

This webinar is for trainers and athletes that are looking to be more surgically precise in their training.

Date: November 19, 2019

Time:

  • 8:00 am Pacific
  • 10:00 am Central US
  • 11:00 am Eastern US
  • 16:00 British Summer Time
  • 17:00 Central European Time